Contact Jandel Engineering

Worldwide Contact Details

United Kingdom & Worldwide

Contact: Pete Clark
Company:Jandel Engineering Limited

Address:
Grand Union House
Leighton Road
Linslade
Beds.
LU7 1LA
UK

Email: pete@jandel.co.uk
Web: www.jandel.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1525 378554
Fax: +44 (0)1525 381945

UK

Company: Semimetrics Ltd.
Contact: Eric Don

Address:
PO Box 36
Kings Langley
WD4 8GA
United Kingdom

Email: eric.don@semimetrics.com
Web: www.semimetrics.com
Phone: +44 1923 290000
Fax: +44 1923 268458

Malaysia

Company: Aseptec Sdn Bhd
Contact: Kan Chee Siong

Address:
53-1 Jalan Equine 9
Taman Equine
43300 Seri Kembangan
Selangor MALAYSIA

Email: kan@aseptec.com.my
Web: www.aseptec.com.my
Phone: +603 8941 5634
Fax: +603 8941 5635

France

Company: Euris France
Contact: Thierry Hecquet

Address:
Centr'Alp Ouest
52 rue de Corporat
38430 MOIRANS
FRANCE

Email: hecquet@euris-semiconductor.com
Web: www.euris-semiconductor.com
Phone: +33 476 35 07 45
Fax: +33 476 35 07 47

Germany/Europe

Contact: Klaus Gailus
Company: Euris Germany

Address:
Euris GmbH
Waldmeisterstrsse 72
80935 M√ľnchen
GERMANY

Email: gailus@euris-semiconductor.com
Web: www.euris-semiconductor.com
Phone: +49 (0)89 3509578-0
Fax: +49 (0)89 3509578-10

Switzerland/Europe

Contact: Pina Pellegrini
Company: MDC Materials Development Corp.

Address:
36 Grand Rue
1297 Founex
Switzerland

Email: info@mdc-europe.com
Web: www.mdc-europe.com
Phone: +41 22 782 65 38
Mobile: +41 79 301 17 20

USA / Canada

Contact: Larry Bridge
Company: Bridge Technology

Email: larry@bridgetec.com
Web: www.bridgetec.com
Phone: +1 480 988 2256
Fax: +1 480 452 0172

Russian Federation and CIS

Contact: Garmashov Dmitriy
Company: SMP "ESTO" JSC

Email: garmashov@nppesto.ru
Web: www.nppesto.ru
Phone: + 7 495 981 91 69
Mobile: +7 985 641 77 24

Japan

Contact: Mr. M. Nakamura
Company: Napson Corporation

Email: nakamura@napson.co.jp
Web: www.napson.co.jp
Phone: +81-3-3636-0286
Fax: +81-3-3636-0976

Korea

Contact: Jaeseon Seo
Company: AIT

Email: jsseo@fpp.co.kr
Web: www.fpp.co.kr
Phone: +82-31-695-7167
Fax: +82-31-695-7169

Taiwan

Contact: Michael Tsai
Company: Mast Technology

Email:michael@mast-tech.com.tw
Web: http://www.mast-tech.com.tw/
Phone: +886-3-5838122
Fax: +886-3-5835968

Singapore

Contact: Mr. Albert Ng
Company: ACERS Holdings

Address:
126 Joo Seng Road, #08-13,
Goldpine Industrial Building,
Singapore 368355

Tel: +65-62859002
Fax: +65-62340754
HP: +65-97555057
Email: acers@singnet.com.sg

India

Contact: Mr. Nilesh Hardikar
Company: Harley Instruments

Email: harleyinstruments@vsnl.net
Phone: +91 (0) 20-4220602
Fax: +91 (0) 20-4220843

Israel

Contact: Mr. Nachum Adan
Company: STS Ltd.

Email: adan@sts-israel.com
Phone: +972 2 9922268
Fax: +972 2 9922278

Request a quote





* = required field

Your details will be kept private, not shared or sold. We'll only use them to contact you about your enquiry